Tago Mago

Price:   £9.99

Add to Cart:
1. Paperhouse  
2. Mushroom  
3. Oh Yeah  
4. Halleluhwah  
5. Aumgn  
6. Peking O    
7. Bring me Coffee or Tea

TAGO MAGO is the third release but second proper album from CAN.
  • Holger Czukay – bass
  • Michael Karoli – guitar
  • Jaki Liebezeit – drums
  • Irmin Schmidt – keyboards
  • Damo Suzuki – vocals
Originally recorded at INNER SPACE STUDIO 1971.
Written and produced by CAN. 
Engineering and editing by Holger Czukay.

Remastered Edition 2004.

All tracks were remastered from the original master tapes by Andreas Torkler at Sonopress, Germany, attended by Irmin Schmidt, Holger Czukay and Jono Podmore.

All music & lyrics by Karoli, Czukay, Liebezeit, Schmidt, Suzuki. Published by Spoon Music / Gema Messer Music / UK


      • Code: SPOONSA6/7

      Copyright © 2017 Spoon Records.