Ege Bamyasi

Price:   £12.99

Add to Cart:
1. Pinch  
2. Sing Swan Song  
3. One More Night  
4. Vitamin C  
5. Soup  
6. I'm So Green    
7. Spoon

Ege Bamyasi is the fourth studio album from CAN. The remastered edition of Ege Bamyası includes a booklet with commentary on the album by former Melody Maker journalist David Stubbs, as well as previously unreleased photos of the band.
  • Holger Czukay – bass
  • Michael Karoli – guitar
  • Jaki Liebezeit – drums
  • Irmin Schmidt – keyboards
  • Damo Suzuki – vocals
Originally recorded at INNER SPACE STUDIO 1972.
Written and produced by CAN. 
Engineering and editing by Holger Czukay.

Remastered Edition 2004.

All tracks were remastered from the original master tapes by Andreas Torkler at Sonopress, Germany, attended by Irmin Schmidt, Holger Czukay and Jono Podmore.

All music & lyrics by Karoli, Czukay, Liebezeit, Schmidt, Mooney. Published by Spoon Music / Gema Messer Music / UK


      • Code: SPOONSA8

      Customers who bought this product also purchased...

      Copyright © 2017 Spoon Records.