Price:   £12.99

Add to Cart:
1. Full Moon On The Highway  
2. CHalf Past One  
3. Hunters And Collectors  
4. Vernal Equinox  
5. Red Hot Indians  
5. Unfinished  

Landed is CAN's seventh studio album, released in 1975. 
  • Michael Karoli – guitar, violin, lead vocal
  • Jaki Liebezeit – drums & percussion, winds
  • Holger Czukay – bass, vocals on track 1
  • Irmin Schmidt – keyboards, Alpha 77, voc. on track 1
Originally recorded at INNER SPACE STUDIO 1975 by Holger Czukay 1975 assisted by Bob Hickmott.
Tracks 1 to 4 mixed by Toby Robinson and Holger Czukay at Studio Dierks, Stommeln, Germany.
Tracks 5 & 6 mixed by Holger Czukay at Inner Space Studio, Weilerswist, Germany.

Composed, written and produced by CAN. 

All music & lyrics by Karoli, Czukay, Liebezeit, Schmidt, except lyrics for Full Moon On The Highway & Half Past One by CAN and Peter Gilmour. 
Published by Spoon Music / Gema Messer Music / UK

Remastered Edition 2005.

All tracks were remastered from the original master tapes by Andreas Torkler at Sonopress, Germany, attended by Irmin Schmidt, Holger Czukay and Jono Podmore.


      • Code: SPOONSA25

      Copyright © 2017 Spoon Records.