Price:   £12.99

Add to Cart:
1. Butterfly  
2. Pnoom  
3. Nineteen Century Man  
4. Thief  
5. Man Named Joe  
6. Uphill    
7. Little Star Of Bethlehem

Delay is a compilation album of early outtakes of CAN's work with singer Malcolm Mooney, including some of the band's earliest material. It contains the song "Thief", which was later covered live by Radiohead.
  • Holger Czukay – bass
  • Michael Karoli – guitar
  • Jaki Liebezeit – drums
  • Malcolm Mooney – vocals
  • Irmin Schmidt – keyboards
All music & lyrics by Karoli, Czukay, Liebezeit, Schmidt, Mooney

Originally recorded at Schloss Noervenich 1968/1969.

Written and produced by CAN. 
Engineering and editing by Holger Czukay

Music published by Spoon Music / Gema Messer Music / UK.

Remastered Edition 2006.

All tracks were remastered from the original master tapes by Andreas Torkler at Sonopress, Germany, attended by Irmin Schmidt, Holger Czukay and Jono Podmore.


      • Code: SPOONSA12

      Copyright © 2017 Spoon Records.