Monster Movie

Price:   £12.99

Add to Cart:
1. Father Cannot Yell   
2. Mary, Mary So Contrary   
3. Outside My Door   
4. Yoo Doo Right   

Monster Movie is the debut album by CAN, originally recorded and released in 1969. 

Recorded live at Schloss Nörvenich
  • Irmin Schmidt – keyboards
  • Jaki Liebezeit – drums
  • Holger Czukay – bass
  • Michael Karoli – guitar
  • Malcolm Mooney – vocals
Remastered Edition 2004

All tracks were remastered from the original master tapes by Andreas Torkler at Sonopress, Germany, attended by Irmin Schmidt, Holger Czukay and Jono Podmore.


      • Code: SPOONSA4

      Copyright © 2017 Spoon Records.