Axolotl Eyes

Price:   $9.99

Add to Cart:
1. Kick On the Floods   
2. Drifting Days, Crime Pays   
3. Umbilicus Clear   
4. Raketenstadt   
5. Axolotl Eyes   
6. Meteor Infected   
7. Etrurian Waltz

The album marks a return to the extended improvisation followed by the editing methods pioneered by Can and is accompanied by a 5.1 surround sound DVD of the sound installation Flies, Guys and Choirs , first conceived for London's Barbican Centre in 2001.

  • Code: CDSPOON48

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Copyright © 2020 Spoon Records.