CAN Deluxe Box DVD

Price:   £19.99

Sold Out
This set includes 2 DVDs with live footage and documentaries, photos, history, discography, biography and 5.1 surround sound remixes of 4 tracks. 
Plus Audio CD with solo recordings by: Irmin Schmidt & Kumo, Jaki Liebezeit & Burnt Friedman, Jaki Liebezeit & Drums Off Chaos, Holger Czukay & U-She, Michael Karoli & Sofortkontakt!


  1. Can-Free-Concert
  2. Can Notes: An intimate film by Hildegard Schmidt, edited and compiled by Peter Przygodda
  3. PhotoGallery
  4. New Remixes:of 'Smoke', 'Get The Can', 'Below This Level', 'Half Past One'
  5. The Making Of The 5.1 Remixes & Interviews
  6. Discography


  • Can - Documentary
  • A short tribute film to Can by Brian Eno
  • Echo Awards Presentation Footage
  • Biographies
  • History

PLEASE NOTE: This DVD is UK-origin Region 2 (Two), so will require a Region 2 or multi-region DVD player or DVD computer drive in order to view. The disc will almost certainly be in PAL video format. If living outside the UK please check your hardware is compatible prior to purchasing.

  • Code: SPOONDVD47

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Copyright © 2020 Spoon Records.